Website Manager

Mona Shores Youth Club


2019 Board

President - Kevin Osterhart
VP of Football - Mike Koziak
VP of Cheer - Tiffany Tyler
Cheer Assistant - Vanessa Chorny
Secretary - Megan Sullivan
Treasurer - Sue Dethloff Lattin
Treasurer Assistant / Fundraiser Coordinator - Jennifer Koziak
League Representative - David Lattin
League Representative - Chet Coleman
Field / Equipment Managers - Lance & Tammy Cunningham
Concession Coordinator -  OPEN
Trustee - Joe Gordon
Trustee - Tre Cooper
Trustee - Anthony Lambers
Trustee - Kevin Terpstra
Trustee - Jonathan Pittman

Board Meetings

Mona Shores Youth Club Board Meetings

At the beginning and end of every season we will announce open forum board meetings for all to attend to address any concerns, answer questions as well as to discuss open board positions. Everyone is welcome to attend!

Contact Us

Mona Shores Youth Club

800 East Ellis Road, #808
Norton Shores, Michigan 49441

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Mona Shores Youth Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login